Gaming

A prolific leaker is suggesting that Danger of Rain 2 shall be introduced for Swap in the course of the Indie World presentation


By James O’Connor,
Monday, 19 August 2019 05:12 GMT

Within the lead-up to Gamescom, the rumours are beginning to drip in – and talking of dripping, this one’s about Danger of Rain 2.

You would possibly keep in mind Sabi from their notorious E3 leaks earlier this 12 months, together with Ghostwire Tokyo and Keanu Reeves’ look throughout Microsoft’s convention. You may additionally concentrate on Nintendo issuing them a stop and desist discover again in June. Minimize to Gamescom this 12 months, although, and it appears to be like like they’re as soon as hinting at what Nintendo’s going to be displaying off.
Over at Resetera, person Atheerios observed that Sabi had made a tweet very strongly hinting at Danger of Rain 2 coming to Swap – and when requested straight if it was going to be proven off throughout Nintendo’s Indie World presentation, all of them however confirmed it.

There is a “rumor” just a little birdie is mentioning a uhh.. Danger of 🌧️🌧️ , within the 🌎
Subscribe to the VG247 publication
Get all the most effective bits of VG247 delivered to your inbox each Friday!

Allow JavaScript to enroll to our publication

— Sabi (@New_WabiSabi) August 19, 2019

Ding ding
— Sabi (@New_WabiSabi) August 19, 2019

We’ll have to attend and see when Nintendo’s Indie World presentation begins on August 19, at 6am PT, 9am ET, 2pm BST, 3pm CEST (right here’s our full Gamescom schedule, by the best way, if you wish to be ready).
Danger of Rain 2 remains to be on Early Entry on Steam, the place it’s doing extraordinarily properly. A full launch is anticipated in Spring 2020. As of proper now, Nintendo doesn’t have an Early Entry system in place on its console.

Generally we embody hyperlinks to on-line retail shops. When you click on on one and make a purchase order we could obtain a small fee. For extra data, go right here.



Supply hyperlink

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *