Gaming

DuckTales: Remastered can be pulled from sale tomorrow


By Sherif Saed,
Wednesday, 7 August 2019 11:05 GMT

DuckTales: Remastered is being completely faraway from digital shops.

Capcom has confirmed that DuckTales: Remastered will solely be out there on the market digitally till tomorrow, August eight. This goes for PC, PS3, Xbox 360 (together with Xbox One backwards compatibility), and Nintendo Wii U.
Within the meantime, the sport is closely discounted, in case you wish to seize it earlier than it’s gone. Anybody who owns it on disc, or digitally, will proceed to have the ability to play it previous August eight.
Right here’s when Capcom expects DuckTales: Remastered to be eliminated:
Subscribe to the VG247 e-newsletter
Get all the very best bits of VG247 delivered to your inbox each Friday!

Allow JavaScript to enroll to our e-newsletter

PC (Steam): August eight at four:59pm PT, 7:59pm ET, 12:59am BST (Aug. 9)
Xbox 360, Xbox One (backwards compatibility): August eight at 5pm PT, 8pm ET, 1am BST (Aug. 9).
PS3: August 9 at 8am PT, 11am ET, 4pm BST.
Wii U: August 9 at four:59pm PT, 7:59pm ET, 12:59am BST (Aug. 10).
DuckTales: Remastered is a 2013 re-imagining of the unique NES sport; a reasonably simplistic platformer starring Scrooge McDuck.

Typically we embrace hyperlinks to on-line retail shops. If you happen to click on on one and make a purchase order we might obtain a small fee. For extra data, go right here.



Supply hyperlink

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *