Gaming

watch the 49-minute stage presentation right here


By Stephany Nunneley,
Wednesday, 11 September 2019 20:53 GMT

Kojima Productions will present 49 minutes price of Dying Stranding at TGS 2019 tomorrow, and right here’s when and the best way to watch it.

Throughout PlayStation Japan Stay on the Tokyo Sport Present, a 49 minute Dying Stranding presentation might be proven.
There might be three stage reveals for the sport this week. The primary takes place tomorrow, September 12. Will probably be adopted by a 30 minute presentation on September 14, and on September 15 the Japanese voice solid will take the stage.
Right here’s when you’ll be able to watch all of it unfold.
Dying Stranding gameplay – 49 minutes – September 12
North America: 12am PDT, 3am EDT
UK: 8am BST
Europe: 9am CEST
Dying Stranding gameplay – 30 minutes – September 14
North America: 12am PDT,  3am EDT
UK: 8am BST
Europe: 9am CEST
Dying Stranding voice actors presentation – September 15
North America: 12am PDT, 3am EDT
UK: 8am BST
Europe: 9am CEST
You may watch all shows through Sony’s YouTube channel or on Twitch. We’ve embedded the latter under.
Watch reside video from PlayStation on www.twitch.television
As beforehand reported, the stream will present the primary third of the sport mission and supply viewers with an concept of the “primary move.”
It received’t be a reside demonstration, however pre-recorded and the maps and gadgets have been edited to keep away from spoilers.
You should definitely tune into the reside stream right here to look at together with us.
Dying Stranding releases for PS4 on November eight.

Generally we embody hyperlinks to on-line retail shops. If you happen to click on on one and make a purchase order we could obtain a small fee. For extra data, go right here.



Supply hyperlink

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *